Enjoying the waves of accomplishment

Hello my wonderful readers, I pray you are doing well. I was blessed with the opportunity to unwind recently at the beach along with my wife and my dear friends Mr. and Mrs. Smith. Getting a song ready for release is no small task for anyone. So for a blind artist such as myself, well I’m sure you can imagine. I really needed this getaway. My wife and I are truly grateful to the Smith’s for taking such great care of us.

After a wonderful weekend of relaxation and great company. I am excited to announce the release of my new song Is almost here. The release date for “Lord I Have Praise For You” is September 30th, 2022. This latest release through SoundCast Productions will be available on all digital streaming platforms, such as iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, YouTube Music, Amazon Music, Title and many more.

September 30th is a special day for me, on this day in 1990 God blessed me with a wonderful son. I am so proud of him, he has grown up to be an awesome young man. He is a wonderful dad to his children, husband to his wife and much more. Phillip Jr. has taught me so much and I thank God for him. I chose this release date as an expression of my love for my only son, this wonderful gift from God.

I really enjoyed writing, composing, producing and recording this song. I must say, “Lord I Have Praise For You” has the feel that makes you wanna get up and get your praise dance on. If you have ever been through something and God bought you through, this song is for you. If you are going through something and need a break through from God, this song is for you. If you like to dance while you praise, this song is for you. I have gotten some wonderful feedback during a couple of listening parties. I believe this song is going to resonate with a lot of people because of it’s lyrical content and music.

I hope you enjoyed my latest blog, please leave me a like, comment and hit that follow button on my site.

God bless, keep your head up and your faith strong.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.