From my head to your ears

Hello to all my wonderful readers, I pray you are doing well. This is Phil Walters coming at you, walking by faith and not by sight. It’s here!, it’s here!, thank God my new song “Lord I Have Praise For You” is here.

I am so grateful to finally get this song out of my head and into your ears. You can find “lord I Have Praise For You” on all digital music streaming platforms, like Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon, You Tube Music etc.

I am excited to say I have been real busy promoting my new song, In addition to sharing the good news on social media, I have been performing this toe tapping, head bopping get your praise on song live, both on and off line.

I have attached a couple of links to some recent live performances. The first performance is on The Michael Colyar Morning Show. My second performance was on The Kim Jacobs Show. Hey y’all after you check out the performances, please don’t forget to download your digital copy, stream it on your favorite streaming platform and add me to your playlists. https://youtu.be/EeB1zC_9Zcw https://youtu.be/VB_6WwwB9as. Thank you for all your continued support, it means a lot to me.

God bless, keep your head up and your faith strong.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.